Help

If you can’t understand what is going on here, see what this site is about
If you are having trouble logging in, see how to log in
If you are having other problems, try the FAQs and the briefing notes

If none of this solves your problem, contact us and we’ll do our best to help:

Shane McCracken | Director | shane@mangorol.la
Antony Poveda | Scientists | antony@mangorol.la
Michaela Butler | Event + Project | michaela@mangorol.la
Jen Allerton | Event + Project | jen@mangorol.la
Emily Paget | Site | emily@mangorol.la
Josh Doyle | Evaluation | josh@mangorol.la


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Call:- +44 (0)1225 326892 | gallomanor.com | mangorol.la
Gallomanor, 7 – 9 North Parade Buildings, Bath, BA1 1NS

Creating community conversations

Gallomanor Communications Ltd.
Registered in England & Wales, No. 03980700. Registered Address: Duckmead Cottage, Farleigh Wick, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 2PU