Student winners – March 2020

During March’s activity, we asked the scientists and moderators to select the students who stood out for them: the students they thought asked the best questions, or engaged most in the live chats.

Well done to all of the student winners, and everyone who took part. There were so many interesting questions, and comments, but there is only one voucher to be won in each zone. So, for fantastic engagement during the event, for posting brilliant questions and comments,ย the student winners below will each receive a certificate and a gift voucher.

Antimicrobial Zone

Winner:ย Jared, Rainham Mark Grammar School

Childhood Zone

Winner:ย ElRose, Carleon Comprehensive School

Community Zone

Winner: honor, Hayesfield Girls School

Copernicium Zone

Winner: made389gas, The Petchey Academy

Electromagnetic Zone

Winner: oli.xlm, Robert Mays School

Energy Zone

Winners: grew390bug, Ridgewood School

Flerovium Zone

Winner: jazz391end, Queen Elizabeth’s Grammar School

Food Zone

Winner: exit392car, Holy Cross School

Livermorium Zone

Winner: away399day,ย Haverstock School

Molecule Zone

Winner:ย Joe, Kirkbie Kendal School

Moscovium Zone

Winner: time398gas, Ashby School

Nihonium Zone

Winner: heyitsniamh, Hodthorpe Primary School

Particles Zone

Winner: zest395air,ย West Bridgford School

Space Zone

Winner: item396pie, Brompton-Westbrook Primary School

Posted on April 14, 2020 by modmichaela in News. Comments Off on Student winners – March 2020